questionstama.blogg.se

Super mario rpg armageddon
Super mario rpg armageddon











Changes made from V4.0 & V4.1: +Battle Messages that have popped up before using specials like Fireball, Geno Beam/Blast/Flare, Terrorize, Mokura, Sleepy Time, Mute and Snowy have ALL been removed. The only thing that will be accomplished with future releases (if needed) are quick bug fixes. The balancing and major tweakings are done. I can't say there are no bugs with this version, but I can say that I gave it my best shot this time around.

super mario rpg armageddon

The hack has been overlooked, played through almost twice (not counting the MANY many times before) and has been scrutinized to death. However, all the bugs that have plagued previous versions have been taken care of.

super mario rpg armageddon

Links where you can find a download of the hack (More links will be provided): Thanks goes to comicchars for finding two bugs, here's his channel: Yes, I know I said Version 4.0/4.1 would be the final versions, but there were just a few more things nagging me. This ROM hack, Super Mario RPG Revolution, is a modification of the original game. I'm also hoping for V9 support eventually, hopefully with more incentive to play the harder version of the hack (exclusive "hard mode" achievements or a different set entirely).įun set but considering how tough this is the amount of points given for this set is a joke.Super Mario RPG and its characters are copyright of Squaresoft (now Square Enix) and Nintendo, and was released on the Super Nintendo. V9 isn't supported at this time as everything will have to be redone. YO ADD V9 IN FOR REAL ITS NECESARRY FOR THESE ACHIEVEMENTS TO POPĤ Feb This runs on V8, if you use V8 the achievements will pop. I'm also requesting it, I'll get back into it once V9 is added. Also im formally requesting it, and others should do it as wellīumping again, great game and they fixed the level up glitch in the new ver ^^^ Mega-Bump, V9 achievements are necessary as both Doomsday and DarkKefka say v9 is it.Please add v9 to RA. Will this be updated to version 9? Should be the final release version per the dev

super mario rpg armageddon

just in case.īumping this post to see if anyone would be interested in updating this now that v9 is out. Nice I was fighting Yiazmat and my game crash and i lost my saveĪnd thats why I keep a savestate. I wonder if this will get updated to work with v9. What about those who want to use the normal hard mode? Are they forced to use this easy mode or can they choose to use hard mode? Excellents moments on this game, congrats DarkKefkaĭoes anyone have a working IPS file for this?













Super mario rpg armageddon